Crooked 

2013

You’re worse than a crook to me
I see you and you won’t look at me
Something so special you took from me
You act like you’re shook of me
even though I was you’re victim
Didn’t understand then the system
Not the justice because there is no justice
It’s just us
and my word against yours
Devishly You know what occurred
but you’re a coward – that’s my word
I say as I try not to replay
that entire day
But the images melt me down to a headache
and some days it’s all over my face

Leave a Reply

