Be Kind Rewind

Be Kind Rewind

I play it back in my mind
Just let it all rewind
Dwell what I left behind.
Steadiness but dead ends
Everyday cries
Missing family and friends
but more ends came again
and it hurts so deeply within.
How much of it could I control?
Was it the Bipolar that caused me to explode
and never let go?

Just walked off
Steady as we go to chaos.
My emotions so high but soft
and I can’t make the anxiety stop
What the hell is going wrong?
I’m stuck to the bars holding on

Leave a Reply

