I Thank You

Dedicated to Fufu Tutu Darliene Tofu
I Thank You…

Tears strolled down my face
Inside my mind is ready to break
down and fall all over the place
but I look at your little face
Black and white fur with a pink nose
big brown eyes that already know
that whatever is inside of me
this too shall go
and the anxiety can help me grow.
So I sit beside your cage
and stroke your face
I can finally get a grip of my stakes
think & breathe, how I love that face
That face the reason I continue
the reason I can do what I need to
For this my dear Fufu
I thank you

Leave a Reply

