Aside

Be Out Fast

My brother really likes this one… just wrote it to write.

Be Out Fast

Peace out my homies
Peace out my phonies
Peace out to all those
who think they know me

I guess this is the part
where I slowly
Look up to the skies
Look upon the lakes
I guess this is where I cry
but I’d rather not partake
This is where I say goodbye
to all my flakes
The real wish me to survive
if not take me to that lake
Take me to a ceremony
and pray that I heal
or I join my Halmonis
feeling life is fulfilled
If nothing sigh
a sigh of relief with me
If something sigh
a sigh of relief with me
Either way this goes
I’m gonna have to accept it
Really feel I should’ve gone at 18, so,
this is long expected
The world moves fast not slowly
So peace out to those
thinking they know me

So peace out my phonies
So peace out my homies
Let me be out fast, not slowly

Leave a Reply

